Saturday, April 26, 2014

Watch-Madani-Muzakra-of-Ameer-e-AhleSunnat


Watch Madani Muzakra of Ameer-e-Ahle Sunnat Hazrat Allama Maulana Ilyas Qadri


Every Saturday at 9:15pm (Pak Time)
Live on Madani Channel

http://madani.co/livemadani

Other Countries Time:
Karachi (Pakistan)
Saturday, 26 April 2014, 09:15pm PKT
UTC+5 hours
Madina (Saudi Arabia)
Saturday, 26 April 2014, 07:15pm AST
UTC+3 hours
New Delhi (India - Delhi)
Saturday, 26 April 2014, 09:45pm IST
UTC+5:30 hours
Dhaka (Bangladesh)
Saturday, 26 April 2014, 10:15pm BST
UTC+6 hours
Colombo (S Lanka)
Saturday, 26 April 2014, 09:45pm IST
UTC+5:30 hours
Dubai (UAE)
Saturday, 26 April 2014, 08:15pm GST
UTC+4 hours
Cape Town (South Africa)
Saturday, 26 April 2014, 06:15pm SAST
UTC+2 hours
London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, 26 April 2014, 05:15pm BST
UTC+1 hour
Paris (France)
Saturday, 26 April 2014, 06:15pm CEST
UTC+2 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York)
Saturday, 26 April 2014, 12:15pm EDT
UTC-4 hours
Ottawa (Canada - Ontario)
Saturday, 26 April 2014, 12:15pm EDT
UTC-4 hours
Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, 27 April 2014, 02:15am AEST
UTC+10 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)
Saturday, 26 April 2014, 04:15pm