Friday, May 9, 2014

Ameer-e-Ahle-Sunat-Ka-Safar-e-South-Africa

=Watch Madani Mukalima Live=
Ameer e Ahle Sunat Ka Safar e South Africa
Friday 09 May
Watch Live Madani Channel: http://madani.co/livemadani




Other Countries Time:
Pakistan
Friday, 9 May 2014, 21:30 PKT
Arab Shareef
Friday, 9 May 2014, 19:30 AST
India
Friday, 9 May 2014, 22:00 ST
Bangladesh
Friday, 9 May 2014, 22:30 BST
S-Lanka
Friday, 9 May 2014, 22:00 IST
UAE
Friday, 9 May 2014, 20:30 GST
South Africa
Friday, 9 May 2014, 18:30 SAST
United Kingdom
Friday, 9 May 2014, 17:30 BST
France
Friday, 9 May 2014, 18:30 CEST
U.S.A. - New York
Friday, 9 May 2014, 12:30 EDT
Canada - Ontario
Friday, 9 May 2014, 12:30 EDT
Australia
Saturday, 10 May 2014, 02:30 AEST
Corresponding UTC (GMT)
Friday, 9 May 2014, 16:30